thehairpincorner, motorsport blog, btcc blog, the hairpin corner btcc

BTCC: History Timeline

The BTCC is the UK’s premier motor racing series and has a rich history dating back over 60 years. In its time its seen a huge range of cars and … Continue Reading BTCC: History Timeline

Matt Neal thruxton, motorsport blog, btcc blog, thehairpinconer, the hairpin corner

BTCC 2018 Calendar

  Date Venue 8 April Brands Hatch Indy 29 April Donington Park 20 May Thruxton 10 June Oulton Park 24 June Croft 29 July Snetterton 12 August Rockingham 26 August … Continue Reading BTCC 2018 Calendar

BTCC Championship Standings

All standings correct as of the end of race three at Knockhill. Drivers Standings 1 Colin TURKINGTON Team BMW 269 2 Tom INGRAM Speedworks Motorsport 226 3 Ashley SUTTON Adrian … Continue Reading BTCC Championship Standings

BTCC 2019 Calendar

2019 BTCC Calendar: Rounds          Date                                                   … Continue Reading BTCC 2019 Calendar

thehairpincorner, btcc blog, the hairpin corner btcc championships

BTCC Hall Of Champions

British Touring Car Championship – Champions Year Driver Team Car 1958 Jack Sears N/A Austin 105 Westminster 1959 Jeff Uren John Willment Automobiles Ford Zephyr Six 1960 Doc Shepherd Don … Continue Reading BTCC Hall Of Champions